blank-10x10.gif

Twitter Chat With DOOL’s Eileen Davidson And Eric Martsolf.


Talking to the stars.

“DOOL” stars, Eileen Davidson (Kristen DiMera) and Eric Martsolf (Brady Black) will be on Twitter Thursday November 15 to answer questions from fans. There will also be a special surprise guest. If you want to pick their brains, here’s what you need to know to participate:

Follow Soaps.com on Twitter @soapoperafan.

Eric Martsolf’s Twitter interview will be starting at 3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST.

Eileen Davidson’s Twitter interview starts at 4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST.

Tweet your question to @soapoperafan with the hashtag #DaysLiveChat.

Find out why Lindsay Lohan may have bailed on Barbara Walters in our Celebrity News. And take a look at what’s ahead next week in Salem in our DOOL Spoilers.

Join us on Twitter @soapoperafan and Facebook.

Photo Credit: Nikki Nelson/WENN.com


Leave a comment!

Fun fact! Matthew Purvis wrote this story just for you on November 15th, 2012 |

  Do you like this SoapOperafan.com post? Post your comments here!

 

SheKnows Entertainment

© 2014 SoapOperaFan.com | SheKnows.com Blogs AdChoices © Copyright 2003 - 2014, SheKnows, LLC. All Rights Reserved.