Daytime Winner For The 2013 Writers Guild Award.

Honoring Daytime.

Updated on February 18:

“Y&R” took home this year’s award at last night’s ceremony!

Previously Reported on December 6:

On Sunday February 17 the winner for the 2013 Writers Guild of America Awards will be announced simultaneously at ceremonies in Los Angeles and New York. This year’s Daytime nominees, which are based off of 2012 storylines and honor outstanding achievement in television, news, radio, promotional writing, and graphic animation, go as follows…

ABC’s “One Life to Live:” Writers Lorraine Broderick, Ron Carlivati, Anna Theresa Cascio, Daniel J. O’Connor, Elizabeth Page, Jean Passanante, Melissa Salmons, Katherine Schock, Scott Sickles, Courtney Simon, and Chris Van Etten.

Visit 2013 Writers Guild Of America Award Nominees for the complete list.

Hear about Nick Lachey’s football drama through’s Celebrity News.

Join us on Twitter @soapoperafan and Facebook.

Photo Credit: WGA

Leave a comment!

Fun fact! Amy Mistretta wrote this story just for you on January 18th, 2013 |

  Do you like this post? Post your comments here!


SheKnows Entertainment

© 2016 | Blogs AdChoices © Copyright 2003 - 2016, SheKnows, LLC. All Rights Reserved.