Daytime Winners For The 44th Annual NAACP Image Awards.

Honoring those in Daytime.

Updated on February 4:

“The Young And The Restless’” Kristoff St. John (Neil) and Tatyana Ali (Roxanne) took home this year’s NAACP awards, which were announced at a ceremony last Friday night.

Soap Opera Fan Blog congratulates the CBS actors on their wins!

Previously Reported on December 11, 2012:

On Friday February 1 at 8:00 PM NBC will air the 44th Annual NAACP (National Association for the Advancement of Colored People) Image Awards to honor people of color in film, music and TV. Recognized for their exceptional achievements and performances, here are your Daytime nominees…

Outstanding Actor In A Daytime Drama Series:
“The Bold And The Beautiful’s” Aaron D. Spears (Justin) and Rodney Saulsberry (Anthony), “Days Of Our Lives’” James Reynolds (Abe), “General Hospital’s” Erik Valdez (Trey), and “The Young And The Restless’” Kristoff St. John (Neil).

Visit the 44th Annual NAACP Image Awards Daytime Nominations for the full list.

Soap Opera Fan Blog sends the nominees our best!

View the 2013 Writers Guild Of America Awards Nominees for more Daytime honors then read our winter finale Revenge Recap: Revelations before the show returns in January 2013.

Join us on Twitter @soapoperafan and Facebook.

Photo Credit: FayesVision/

Leave a comment!

Fun fact! Amy Mistretta wrote this story just for you on February 4th, 2013 |

  Do you like this post? Post your comments here!


SheKnows Entertainment

© 2016 | Blogs AdChoices © Copyright 2003 - 2016, SheKnows, LLC. All Rights Reserved.